Video Game News: Play Elder Scrolls Online Free This Weekend – Geek Node

Video Game News: Play Elder Scrolls Online Free This Weekend

Written by
NiteFenix

This just in from Tamriël. You can venture into the vast and wonderful world of Elder Scrolls Online, free of charge, the entire weekend. Yes that’s right. If you haven’t given this MMO a try yet, now is the time to do it. Here’s all the info should you need it:

We’re pleased to announce The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited will be available to play for free on Xbox One and PC from Thursday, December 10th at 08:01am GMT / 10:01CAT until Monday, December 14th at 08.00am GMT / 10.00am CAT.

For more information about how to take part in the free play weekend visit http://elderscrollsonline.com/en-gb/news/post/2015/12/07/eso-free-play-weekend.

In the latest and biggest Elder Scrolls game ever created, players can embark on heroic single-player quests, explore the sprawling world of Tamriel with friends, or join forces with hundreds of others in player vs. player battles as they unravel the secrets of a persistent Tamriel.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited is available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. For more information visit elderscrollsonline.com.

The following two tabs change content below.
NiteFenix

NiteFenix

Editor-In-Chief / Entertainment Editor at Geek Node
Jonathan has been a journalist for several years. Writing primarily about video games, and occasionally films and television series. He spends most of his time talking crap on Twitter and looking for the meaning of life in all the wrong places.
Article Categories:
Video Game News
Menu Title